Jacket with Beanie Hat

Jacket with Collar (shown for 6-9mo)

This baby boy jacket with a beanie hat has been on my project to-do list for some time and I just finished it.   I didn’t make it for anyone in particular; I saw a picture and wanted to make it.

Well, this project was a challenge for me.  It allowed me to attempt some knitting things I’ve never done before and I’m quite excited about how it turned out.

Shown in beige and blue with blue shell buttons.  It is made for a 6-9month old and comes with it’s own coorindating beanie hat.

With Beanie Hat

Since there is no name on it, it is available for purchase.  It’s washed and ready for its new owner. So, if you are interested please contact me. I can ship it anywhere.

Jacket with Collar

This entry was published on July 24, 2010 at 6:56 am and is filed under Blue Crocus Knits. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

