New Adventures = Blog Changes

Since I’m no longer in the Far North of Scotland … or even in the north of anything anymore … I’ve decided to start a new blog … one that can focus on my new adventures living the south … by something blue …

Originally, I started Blue Crocus to showcase my knitting projects as well as showcasing some great baking projects.  As I get settled those things won’t go away.  What will be added will be new recipes (AKA Blue Crocus Food) and my thoughts (devotions).  This is a lot like My Journey in the Far North, my first blog, however I will be focusing on my new journey…my new adventures.

So, welcome to chapter two … and stay tuned for more soon!

This entry was published on July 21, 2011 at 9:40 pm and is filed under Along the Crocus Path. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

