Home #augustbreak2013

Day 13 of August Break 2013: Home

Home

As I sat on my bed and sank into the pillows last night, I said to myself, “It’s so good to be home.”

Where or what do you call “home”?  Home can mean different things to different people…it could be a actual place and it could represent something that we might not envision as being “home”.  Because of this concept, I’m enjoying what others have posted so far on Instagram.  I am enjoying being inspired to think how to represent these prompts in ways that mean something more to me than just the “actual” or the “realistic”.

Until tomorrow…

August Break 2013

This entry was published on August 13, 2013 at 8:16 am. It’s filed under Along the Crocus Path and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

