Hear, Sunday Morning & Yes #augustbreak2013

Hello

So I was a little lazy this weekend and didn’t share my photos for Saturday and Sunday.  And, I thought while I was at it, I would show the photo for today.  So here we go!

Saturday, Day 24 – Hear:

Hear

In my posting I noted that — “I need these to hear.”  Broadcasting this statement is quite amazing because it was just a few years ago that I decided not to be embarrassed about wearing hearing aids (as I have done all my life).

Sunday, Day 25 – Sunday Morning:

Sunday Morning

I noted that this is a passage that was leaning into (or a passage that I have been leaning on) lately.

And finally, today’s photo.

Monday, Day 26 – Yes:

Yes

I noted that once the fog lifts over the ocean, this view would show the beautiful blue ocean.  Albeit, it would be hot and humid…not I guess that’s not a yes…oops.  But it will be lovely…so… Yes!

So, that catches me up!  Until tomorrow!

August Break 2013

This entry was published on August 26, 2013 at 11:31 am. It’s filed under Along the Crocus Path and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

