Sign #augustbreak2013

Day 30 is here…just one more day of August Break.  It’s been fun!

Today’s photo, Sign, caused me to pause, but I decided to follow up on yesterday’s photo…the Fav Thing (walk on the beach) with what is so useful for that walk…a tide chart.

So without further ado…here’s my Day 30 – Sign photo for August Break 2013:

Sign

 

This is the chart I keep by my desk so I know the best time to walk…when the tide is low, of course.

Until tomorrow, have a great day!

This entry was published on August 30, 2013 at 8:36 am. It’s filed under Along the Crocus Path and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

